Reviews for Flowers by Rosie in Southampton

At Flowers by Rosie we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very nice, thank you

5/5

Mr Tarakanovas - D2f Review

4th Apr, 2022

Lovely flowers and delivered on time.

5/5

Mr Tully - D2f Review

1st Apr, 2022

Great communication and wonderful creation by Rosie. Excellent arrangement and selection of flowers. My MiL loves the flowers. Thank You!

5/5

Mrs Paull - D2f Review

28th Mar, 2022

Absolutely thrilled with the beautiful flowers. Would recommend Rosie ????Definitely 5???service. Thankyou Rosie???

5/5

Mrs Baker - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2022

Easy to order. Delivered when I asked. Brilliant service. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jan, 2022

Truly beautuful bouquet. Love the autumnal colours.

5/5

Mr Shields - D2f Review

5th Jan, 2022

Delivery lady was lovely, flowers great delivery prompt.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Nov, 2021

Flowers were beautiful and are still on the go over a week later!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Nov, 2021

Delivered on time. Fresh flowers and a beautiful assortment. My Mum absolutely loved them on her birthday. Can't praise Rosie highly enough.

5/5

Mr Chambers - D2f Review

14th Jun, 2021

The recipient was delighted with these flowers, which were delivered promptly and exactly as requested.

5/5

Mrs Russell-Taylor - D2f Review

17th May, 2021